2016 Lumiere Photography Award Winners


It is with great pleasure and excitement that we announce the 2016 Lumiere Award Winners! After reviewing over 500 entries from talented photographers in 30 countries around the globe, our expert judges narrowed down the field to three major award winners and 15 Honorable Mentions. Due to there being a tie for first place, the Grand Prize Award will be shared by two photographers. Szymon Barylski from Ireland and Dongwook Lee from South Korea shared first place as the 2016 Lumiere Awards Photographers of the Year. Armineh Hovanesian from the United States was this year’s Mobile Photographer of the Year. The Honorable Mention list of photographers are as follows: Jennifer Baird, Australia; Sergey Bisirkin, Russia; Peter Braunholz, Deutschland; Chris Vanden Broeke, Belgium; Paul Crampton, Canada; Alexa Coughlin, USA; Katinka Kemp, Australia; Anita Kovacevic, Austria; Alexvi Li, China; Rebecca Lodin, Australia; Erin McGean, Canada; Michelle Robinson, Australia; SameSource, United States; Felicia Simion, Romania and Gili Yaari, Israel. We are honored to showcase our winners as follows:

Replica Uhren Bestes Replica Uhren Bestes Replica Uhren montres rolex replica watches Relique Rolex Montres Imitation De Montres Montres Pas Cher Bestes Relique Rolex Replicas de relojes suizos Replicas de relojes suizos Replica Orologi svizzeri Repliche Orologi Rolex Imitazione Di Orologi Rolex Orologi Omega Replica Orologi Longines Replica Repliche Orologi Rolex
Repliche Orologi Rolex